Peršokti į turinį

CasH

Narys
  • Pranešimų skaičius

    1
  • Užsiregistravo

  • Paskutinį kartą lankėsi

  • Atsiliepimai

    N/A
  • Forumo eurai

    28 +Pervesti

Reputacijos taškai

0 Bus matyti ko vertas

Apie CasH

  • Nario rangas
    Žalias (-ia)
  1. More info https://l2remorse.com/en/wiki General Information Grand Opening date: 21 February Grand Opening time: • 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US) • 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US) • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) • 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom) • 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany) • 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation) Rates • XP x3 • SP x3 • Adena x2 • Spoil x2 • Drop x2 • Epic Boss Drop x1 • Raid Boss Drop x1 Maximum accounts PC : 3. Adrenaline bot totally prohibited. NO SECOND CHANCE. Balanced economy. • One of our goals is to provide you with the most balanced economy. • So we have reworked certain drop rates and chances to have the most balanced market. Confort • One of the main features of this chronicle is the confort with provides you with. From character development to a easy to use interface and game mechanics such as Auto-farm, buffer and much more elements wich will be all explained on this wiki. • The game is designed to not be hard but also not easy to guarantee a long and healthy life time.

×